May 31, 2015
Paris, France

Poshte Kâjestân for Soprano and Ensemble will have its premiere by Ensemble Collectif Quest in Paris.

Oeuvres de :

Tôn-Thât Tiêt, Akira Ifukube, Tan Dun, Ravi Shankar, Idin Samimi Mofakham (création), Ahmed Essyad, Maurice Ravel…

Il y aura également un diaporama pendant le concert avec des photos de Maire-Sophie Leturcq :

May 1, 2015
York, UK

performance of Solo Piano music of Idin Samimi Mofakham at in York Spring Festival of New Music in UK among great composers as Martyna Kosecka , Marc Yeats – Composer and others by the great virtuous Geert Callaert.

Performance Residency
April 24, 2015
Linz, Austria

happy to announce that Martyna Kosecka will conduct the world premiere of my piece Hommage à Komitas – for Soprano & Chamber Ensemble who is Dedicated to the memory of the victims of the Armenian Genocide… in April 24 at Brucknerhaus Linz /Austria as a part of the Festival 4020.

April 16, 2015
The Kitchen, New York

American premiere of Mirage… for Water and String Trio by fantastic Momenta Quartet at MATA FESTIVAL.
More info HERE

February 22, 2015
MUMUTH, Graz, Austria

“Noisy Good Morning Graz” Performed by SpectroDuo and Marc Vilanova Pinyol.

Martyna Kosecka – Electronics
Idin Samimi Mofakham- Electronics
Marc Vilanova Pinyol – Saxophones

Project developed during IMPULS 9th International Ensemble and Composers Academy and Festival for Contemporary Music in Graz/Austria in February 2015.

Max/Msp patches developed in IEM (Institut für Elektronische Musik und Akustik) with help of Richard Barrett and David Pirrò.
Performed in MUMUTH (the House of Music and Music Drama).

February 14, 2015
Graz, Austria

Ludus Consonus VIII for Clarinet Quartet 
Performed by :
Giulia Zannin, Chiara Percivati, Josu Izco, David Lobera.
at IMPULS Academy/Festival 2015 – Graz.Austria.

February 7, 2015
Kalymnos , Greece

Tania Sikelianou is going to perform solo violin music by Idin Samimi Mofakham at her solo recital at Kalymnos, Greece.

January 25, 2015
Festspielhaus Hellerau,Dresden, Germany.

Truth. Courage. Freedom (version for 8 soloists)
Fragment from movie “Hörst Du? Tanz…REVOLUTION” by Barbara Lubich.
Music performed by AuditivVokal Dresden. Conducted by Olaf Katzer .


January 11, 2015
Paris, France

World premiere of Ludus Consonous V for Piano solo by Jeyran Ghiaei.

Auditorium du Collège Franco-Britannique
Cité Universitaire Internationale de Paris
9B Boulevard Jourdan | 75014 Paris

RER B : Cité Universitaire
Métro : Porte d’Orléans
Tramway T3
Bus 21, 88, 67
Périphérique : sortie porte d’Orléans ou porte de Gentilly (Parking public CHARLETY à proximité)
Point Vélib devant la Cité internationale

November 25, 2014
Paris, France

World premiere of Macro Cosmos I  for Violin and electronics.

ACIMC in Collaboration with Elise Douylliez Presents:
Concert for Violin Solo and Violin and Electronics
Violin: Elise Douylliez

November 25 2014 8pm Cathédrale Arménienne Catholique Sainte-Croix-De-Paris 13, Rue Du Perche, 75003 Paris